Blow – Power

The four members of Paris band Blow have been friends for years. In the three years of its existence, Blow released three EP’s: I (2015), Fall In The Deep (2017) and Vertigo Introduction at the start of 2018. The latter precedes Blow’s first album Vertigo, to be released on 8 June.

All four band members have strong musical backgrounds, mostly rooted in rock music. Bassist Thomas, for example, was a member of the band Her. Blow however combines electronic and pop music. If you don’t know them yet, Jungle is a good reference. Jungle the band, that is, not the genre.

Power is Blow’s new single, and it’s a very fine one!

For more great new music follow the constantly updated Carte Blanche Music playlist.


Discussions — No responses yet

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.