European Border Breakers Chart 20 October 2017

This Friday, the European Border Breakers Chart features six newcomers: Jonas Blue feat. Moelogo – We Could Go Back (#28), Hkeem – En Som Meg (#38), Louis Tomlinson – Just Like You (#46), Tom Walker – Leave A Light On (#67), Cosmo Pyke – Great Dane (#79) and Sandor – Bar De Nuit (#95).

At the other end of the spectrum, there are 11 tracks that have been in the Top 100 ever since the very first EBBChart was compiled, in November 2015. These 11 tracks are in the chart for a massive 100 weeks now. In other words: the EBBChart can help establish long-lasting careers for upcoming artists!

For the complete Top 100, click the β€˜EBBChart’ tab in the top menu of this blog (loading of the PDF may take a little while). For more charts (like the Tips, ranking the tracks that are on their way to the Top 100), please visit, where you can listen to all of the tracks and watch their videos as well.


Discussions — No responses yet

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.