European Border Breakers Chart 8 December 2017

Clickbait alert… Just when you thought the time had come for Christmas songs to steal the spots of current music on the radio stations’ playlists, something incredible happens: This week’s European Border Breakers Chart counts no less than 18 entries, 14 of which are brand new. So, there’s a lot of new music to discover.

These are the first-timers in the chart: Louis Tomlinson – Miss You (#30), Beauty Freak feat. MaLee – My Beauty (#41), Wally – Uitzicht (67), Atlas Knox – Do It (#70), Calum Scott – You Are The Reason (#73), K-Phax – Oh My God (#74), Lewis Capaldi – Fade (#85), Hugo Helmig – Please Don’t Lie (#86), Smerz – Have Fun (#87), Bülow – Not A Love Song (#91), Pip Blom – School (#94), Nilüfer Yanya – Keep On Calling (#98), Pale Waves – There’s A Honey (#99; pictured), and Francis Novotny – Broken Arrow (#100).

For the complete Top 100, click the ‘EBBChart’ tab in the top menu of this blog (loading of the PDF may take a little while). More charts (like the Tips, ranking the tracks that are on their way to the Top 100), are available at, where you can listen to all of the tracks and watch their videos as well.


Discussions — No responses yet

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.