The Beautiful Monument – Reaper

Australian all-female rock quartet The Beautiful Monument consists of Lizi (vocals), Andy (guitar), Alex (guitar) and Amy (bass). On 28 June theyโ€™ll follow-up on their debut album Iโ€™m The Sin (2017) with their second long-player Iโ€™m The Reaper. You can expect energetic songs, powerful hooks and moody grooves, with influences from the likes of PVRIS and Evanescence.

Reaper, more or less the albumโ€™s title track, is The Beautiful Monumentโ€™s new single. Itโ€™s about the passing of a close friend of the band.

For more great new music, follow the constantly updated Carte Blanche Music playlist.


Discussions — No responses yet

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.