The Twang – Everytime

The Twang – vocalist Phil Etheridge, bassist Jon Watkin, guitarist Stu Hartland and drummer Ash Sheehan – have been making music for over a decade. Early in their career they were even dubbed the potential successors of Oasis, not in the least because of Etheridge’s bravado.

Having released four studio albums since 2007, The Twang are currently in the studio putting the finishing touches to their fifth record; their first in five years’ time. Everytime is the first single off the new record. It comes with a music video about escapism and nostalgia, escaping the rules and regulations of life, your parents, job, school and exploring the unknown.

For more great new music, follow the constantly updated Carte Blanche Music playlist.


Discussions — No responses yet

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.